firmbody3 49 / M
"Fuckbuddy's wanted to expand my horizon"
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 2, 2001

To view all of
firmbody3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firmbody3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,797,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dichotomiss
EDINBURGH, United Kingdom
__RAW__
Ontario, Canada
fxywth9
Washington, United States
2colins3
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
rm_69Ashley692
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
maddison20091
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
edinburghlass101
Midlothian, United Kingdom
ajbi21
Florida, United States
rm_kitten1213
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
firmbody3 49/M
Edinburgh, , United Kingdom
Meeting a nice couple tonight, should be fun
Introduction
Recently divorced man looking to expand my horizons and experience, just out a very long term relationship.
Now looking for fun, fun,fun

I am a proffessional male with a very good job looking to catch up on all the things i have missed over the years

My Ideal Person anyone, fat,slim,ugly,good looking, just any women and man who wants to have fun where no-one is hurt, but ultimately have to be very discreet.
You could be up for weekends away in very nice hotels on business trips

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I,m an outside kind of person, i love the fact that you can get caught any minute, have always liked the fantasy of standing naked with my partners legs spread wide over the bonnet of my whilst i am fucking her, knowing full well people can see us

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of firmbody3's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: