firguy52 65 / M
"Life is just to short"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 21, 2003

To view all of
firguy52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firguy52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,885,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
firguy52 65/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello
I am male looking to play with females.married or sinlge ,and couple. I am discreet and expect the same. Age does not matter, must be HWP, must want to play if all thing work out. I am new to this and it is about time for me to learn how to play again. Please feel free to contact me.

Lets get together for some fun times in and out of bedroom.

My Ideal Person Looking for female or couple looking to have discreet fun.Discretion is required and will be given.Looking for mostly daytime fun but other times are good. Looking for a hot time so I can help cool things down with my hose. I am retired firefighter so know how to use the hose.

You may contact me. So let's play

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beach Boys, Garth Brooks, Beatles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of firguy52's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1952
Hometown: Caledon, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts