fireyred2015 60 / F
"Looking for someone to have fun with"
Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 31, 2015

To view all of
fireyred2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fireyred2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,121,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nederland, Netherlands
North Dakota, United States
Auckland, New Zealand
Rhône Alpes, France
Minas Gerais, Brazil
masterton, New Zealand
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
fireyred2015 60/F
Christchurch, Canterbury , New Zealand
I enjoy all kinds of sex within reason, am open to most things and willing to try things I haven't done which isn't all that am more of a submissive person, like to be told what to do....but do enjoy lots of nipple sucking and having tits tied up...

My Ideal Person [I am looking for someone who is willing to wine and dine me and then maybe some dessert may follow.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fireyred2015's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: