firepilot2011 62 / M
"Looking for that spark to light the fire"
Mesquite, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 13, 2013

To view all of
firepilot2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firepilot2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,324,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
firepilot2011 62/M
Mesquite, Nevada
Good looking male who wants to have fun and get that spark back. I am very energetic and love s a woman who wants to be treated as one. I love to tease and touch. Interested? Love that older woman! If you like to be seduced, kissed and brought to a hot spontaneous love. I am the guy who wants to please. Love both oral giving and taking. Long and slow foreplay
Am a great looking guy, blue eyes silver hair. Clean and always smells great! Looks for the same in a classy lady!

My Ideal Person Classy, seductive. Likes a man who appreciates a woman. Dresses well, like to be seduced and seduces. Fun both in and out of bed. Likes to go out and play before going back home or where ever to play more! Women who wear dresses and heels, or pants and a top. If you like to travel and have fun doing it for long weekends or even longer, lets talk and go play. If you live far, I can drive and if you want to meet somewhere then that is great too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of firepilot2011's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Mesquite, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: