firemedic21976 41 / M
"Looking for NSA adventure"
Ware, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 26, 2011

To view all of
firemedic21976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firemedic21976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Girlblueyes77
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Quenn411
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
firemedic21976 41/M
Ware, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a 37 y/o male 200 lbs 5'9" brown eyes/hair. My job is in public safety so discretion is a must. I would love to find a FWB NSA adventurous sex partner. I am straight.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an attractive D&D free female,females, couple, or group. I am looking for women that love to recieve oral. Squirters are a plus. I like women that have a sense of adventure.I want a female or Bi female that enjoys toys, anal and vaginal sex, recieving oral sex, DP, spanking, light bondage, giving oral, mutual masturbation. If you fit any of the above please get a hold of me. I am a free member so I cannot respond to flirts. If you flirt and are interested in talking send me a message with your flirt.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of firemedic21976's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Ware, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Firefighter/Paramedi
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None