fireman98744 55 / M
"Best friend wanted!!"
Lincoln, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fireman98744's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,970,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Zealand, New Zealand
Illinois, United States
fireman98744 55/M
Lincoln, Illinois
I am a reasonably handsome, intelligent semi-professional who volunteers to help people in need. I have been a vol. firefighter/emt for a lot of years. I am divorced and my best friend is my 20 y/o son who lives with me. I like fishing, camping, canoeing, working in the yard and the garden. Just about anything outdoors is good with me.
At this time I am open to just about anything. I want a friend, a companion, a sex partner. I want a woman who wants to be treated honestly and with the respect that she deserves. And I expect the same. I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks.

My Ideal Person I am looking for female companionship. An attractive person who has her head on straight and knows what she wants. A high sex drive is a great thing. You will have to adapt at times to my schedule with my son and my work. And I will do the same. Please ask for pictures.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Making my partner happy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fireman98744's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Lincoln, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 14, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: tech/firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses