firefighter0220 50 / M
"Want some fun & adventure?"
Columbus, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
firefighter0220's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firefighter0220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,414,161 Active Members!*
firefighter0220 50/M
Columbus, Indiana
I have a pretty easy going attitude, and like to joke around and have fun.
I am physically in pretty good shape, due to my job as a firefighter. I am in a dead marriage with a wife who does not like to have sex nor give any type of intimate attention. When we do have sex, there is no fun to it at all. I do not want to divorce and have limited my 3 daughters. Therefore I wish to fill this void with someone who is interested in having some good fun sex along with the passion that I miss. I am not satisfied until my partner is satisfied. I can last quite long. I have a shaved head.

My Ideal Person I am straight and interested in exploring sex with another woman. I am looking for someone who can be discreet because of my marriage(the only reason I stay is for my 3 daughters). I do like foreplay, receiving and giving oral sex, occasionally massages, and having fun wild sex. I don't mind being adventurous. I am not satisfied until you are. Someone who likes intimacy and passion.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having wild sex with two women at the same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of firefighter0220's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Columbus, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 27, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Public Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: