fireemt251974 44 / M
"real man who loves sex and lots of it!!!!!"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2007

To view all of
fireemt251974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fireemt251974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,953,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hisandhersinindy
Indiana, United States
rm_blaster4848
Indiana, United States
GWIZ2260
Indiana, United States
bsucocksucker
Indiana, United States
justsims77
Indiana, United States
IndyMysteryDate
Indiana, United States
Ready4youpapi
Indiana, United States
hotsally2
Indiana, United States
movieman32112
Indiana, United States
 
Status
fireemt251974 44/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
looking for a women whos is in the mood to play.
Introduction
Hello Here looking to play.. I like to have fun and I love sex..I like to have a good time, dance ,party,hangout,swimm,camp,anything out doors. I love to please women.Im looking for a women who like to have fun and enjoy live..Why cant people who say the want to meet show up, or write me to tell me that they cant make it.Im human and I know thinngs happen just be adult make a call or email me.I'm ready to play and will keep a women happy.

My Ideal Person A nice women who knows what she is doing and knows how she wants it and where she wants it.. I Like to try new things.I love women!and lots of sex!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fireemt251974's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: