finzzup 51 / M
"Exploration Can Be Fun"
Selkirk, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2014

To view all of
finzzup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view finzzup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,836,519 Active Members!*
 
Status
finzzup 51/M
Selkirk, New York
Birthday Weekend!!
Introduction
I am clean cut, in good shape, very respectful and easy going. I don't have time to play games. We are all adults here.

The thing that matters most to me is that we enjoy each other's company, whether it's one meeting or a regular thing.I enjoy the excitement of meeting someone new and getting to know them. Looking for friends (within our mutual time constraints – after all, we all have our normal, daily lives to live).

Discrete (or not so discrete) rendezvous for lunch, dinner, drinks; hiking, biking, anything outdoors; a little emailing, talking, texting…it is all good.

Let's do this!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of finzzup's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Selkirk, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 4, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Korean, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: