finn4214 46 / M
"Please read first, I'm not going anywhere."
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2014

To view all of
finn4214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view finn4214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,333,572 Active Members!*
finn4214 46/M
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
.Hello all, I am looking to meet foreign women who can hold a conversation, (English is my only language for now). I am not wealthy and I will not follow you to other sites.
43 years old, never married, short, good looking, thoughtful, absolute free thinker, (you may find some of my beliefs confronting).
There is not too much point in saying a lot here because here is where we all try for that grand entrance and basically bullshit. I have no interest in friend collecting so if there is no mutual interest I will not invest time in you. Age is no barrier to me at all, frankly I like mature and life smart women.
I hope to travel soon, for the first time in my life, leave Australia

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of finn4214's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 24, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: