filthyslut832 35 / F
"filthyslut83"
North coast, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 14, 2014

To view all of
filthyslut832's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view filthyslut832's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Newy_man_4meets
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Lickerland78
New South Wales, Australia
funtimesnhead
Queensland, Australia
sld99
Queensland, Australia
pat_242
Queensland, Australia
kawanahay
Queensland, Australia
Bertdevil666
Western Australia, Australia
Bigaussiesteve2
New South Wales, Australia
Vibra8eighty2
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
filthyslut832 35/F
North coast, New South Wales , Australia
Inbox if u wanna do nasty things to me
Introduction
Very Willing to and wanting a really dominant hardcore fuck buddy in every way possible to make me feel like I am the nastiest cock hungry slut and be dominated humiliated while im getting fukt treat me to use anyway he pleases i am looking for a man that knows how to keep their mouths shut n treat a girl like me happy to be any n everything till i am pushed to the limit come on guys slap my ass n lets play !!!

My Ideal Person Strong dominant man everything. I wanna I need a challenge put me to the test

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, anyneverything, trysexual try anything once

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, bdsm very dominant men/females

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of filthyslut832's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • North coast, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: