fillnurholes 56 / M
San Diego, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2005

To view all of
fillnurholes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fillnurholes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,298,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
fillnurholes 56/M
San Diego, California
I'm seeking a woman who
would enjoy a passionate NSA Drama free friends with benefits.I know how to treat a lady like a lady & when to make her feel like a is this asking to much I do enjoy the company of classy woman and licking pussy its my favorite pass time pleasing a woman both in & out of the bedroom is a # 1priority to me

My Ideal Person A woman who wants a gentlemen & enjoys good company who's likes to laugh or just be with a passionate person & who's not afraid to get a little wild now and then.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I will tell you when it happens

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, In a model home

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fillnurholes's responses

  • 56 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 8, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Building Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: