fiddlecrab 53 / M
"looking to see"
newport, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 30, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fiddlecrab's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,780,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mmclark1017
Ohio, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
Bi2f_or_fun
Ohio, United States
hedoprincess01
Georgia, United States
ldynainna
Kentucky, United States
Kywetcouple
Kentucky, United States
badmilf42
Indiana, United States
rm_Mutza10
Ohio, United States
fun4all6869
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
fiddlecrab 53/M
newport, Kentucky
Introduction
I am real and only contact me if you are. Looking to see whats out there. new to the game and interested to get involved with someone one step at a time. Hi,I'm a disease-free single white male living in Cincinnati area. I am 6'2" tall and weigh 200 pounds. I have short, blondish hair and blue eyes. My cock is 7" long, and I know how to use it. I also have a very talented tongue waiting to bring you oral pleasure and orgasms that will make you scream and squirt over and over, and over. I am experienced, long-lasting, and have an extremely high sex drive. I tend to be fairly dominant and kinky and am into just about anything. I can be discreet and have no problem with a no-strings attached sexual relationship or friends with benefits situation.lets be honest ,we are here for some great sex and to live out a fantasy,i love to see a lady enjoy her fantasy. your wishes are my commands.Not to be conceded but never had a complaint from the few i have seen enjoy there fantasy come true. Love to be with couples,single lady's,that is if they are d&d free,and clean,all I ask for is respect, I a sure you that you will get that.if all you want is some oral adult fun that's the best in my book then you will have a super smile afterwords,if you want a voyeur then you got it ,if you want a cameraman you got it,if you want just pure raw sex lets enjoy the time and remember the good times lol. I can be very discreet and enjoyable to be around,lets play.

My Ideal Person Someone in the same mode I'm in, new to the game, or someone willing to go one step at a time.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • newport, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 31, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None