feverrain 41 / M
"Head ? Line? yes please. Clean cut churchboy gone bad. I can suck and B fuct and boy will you enjoy"
Red Deer Alberta, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 19, 2012

To view all of
feverrain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view feverrain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,449 Active Members!*
feverrain 41/M
Red Deer Alberta, Alberta , Canada
comeover for a blow and go
If you have a big thick cock and know how to use it, then I am the guy for you. I am clean, discreet and can assure you, you won't be disappointed

My Ideal Person Married men who love their wives but dont have a sex life. I can not host but assure you absolute discretion. I discreetly swing by, suck you hard, you fuck me hard, you cum and I go. No commitment, No reciprocation required.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Madonna. Maroon 5

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of feverrain's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Red Deer Alberta, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 10, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: