femlikesithot 33 / F
"Looking for fun in the big apple"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2011

To view all of
femlikesithot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view femlikesithot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hamburg, Germany
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Ontario, Canada
femlikesithot 33/F
Brooklyn, New York
Like it rough?
I just love a wet one inside me mmmm. Cum eat me NOW!!! Both men or women welcome. I'm looking to be tongued down until I can't take anymore then fucked rough by a drug and disease free man. If your a women just know I'm a pillow princess... After you clean me with your wet tongue I want to grind like we're trying to start a fire. Men must be older (40-55). If you can't provide me with your number when / if I ask for it Do Not bother. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Ideally I want a submissive man/ women that I can keep on their knee until my knees are weak. A white man/ woman (NO COUPLES) that won't mind giving up all control in the bedroom you would be willing to spoil me at my convenience. I love knowing that you are more then willing to play by my rules. Willing to please me by any means is a big turn on. P.s. Men I hate cum shot pic will not respond if you decide to send one or even use as profile pic. Once again, couples I'm NOT interested so please don't bother. Also not into married men or women unless wife is willing to watch me use her husband for my and only my pleasure.

  • 33 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 31, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Ask
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts