femaries 69 / T
"when i'm horny..like lots of sex.."
medford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 26, 2002

To view all of
femaries's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view femaries's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,239,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
BiBostonguy333
Massachusetts, United States
hard4you201220
Massachusetts, United States
micaylla402
Massachusetts, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
rm_shiksz
nairobi, Kenya
hornycple02
New York, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
cdsubginger
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
femaries 69/T
medford, Massachusetts
.
Introduction
to be brief, get burnt out from work,then start routine of megadosing on estrogenic herbs, b-12, bud lites....use clamps, hand vac..to force blood and estrogens to tits, upper inner and outer hips for pear shape, ensure vegetarian clean odor free cunt is primed with ky and 6.5" dildo, then..while sitting on arm of chair, with heart shaped open cunt over chair arms, soft female hips spreading out just like a female..tits jiggling and shaking , need a guy to handle, squeeze, eat all the soft female fat..need guy late 30's and up..take a Viagra if you like me....then we cuddle..you use me as your passive bitch..then fuck me and unload in my cunt....(assuming no std's or anything..scared to death of that)..xxx..
lauren

My Ideal Person a guy who would get turned on by me...one in 200 million..i think......and..likes to cuddle..and use me as his bitch..shy..so you contact me here...xxxx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fisting

View more of femaries's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 69 / TS/TV/TG
  • medford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 23, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: