feelsgood2000 55 / M
"If it feels good then do it again and again...."
Syracuse, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view feelsgood2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,445,934 Active Members!*
feelsgood2000 55/M
Syracuse, New York
Outgoing, adventuresome, spontaneous, nudist. I work hard and play harder. Am tested d&d free, vasectomy safe, shaven with a small tattoo. I like adult movies, sex outdoors and in public places. I enjoy anything that brings pleasure to a woman. I am experienced with MFM & FMF. Discretion and respect, assured & expected. Standard members, just send a wink. Thanks for stopping bye.

My Ideal Person A very special lady who knows what she wants, bi, shaved, married are all plusses, for fun, adventure and of course much passion.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in bed with three bisexual ladies who are deeply involved
with each other. While I take turns entering each opening
that they have.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, During the day or night, particularly at sunset.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of feelsgood2000's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 30, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None