feelinglucky123 56 / M
"looking for discreet fun"
El paso, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view feelinglucky123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,054,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Chaversdjames
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
mountainguy2259
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
needinyoutonight
New Mexico, United States
tazcouple65
New Mexico, United States
chaversd
Texas, United States
 
Status
feelinglucky123 56/M
El paso, Texas
Just looking for some clean no strings attached fun.
Introduction
I'm 6'2" brown hair, blue eyes, nice looking, I love to meet new people and explore our wild sides together. I'm looking for females or couples who like the same things and aren't afraid to go after them. This is only no strings sex only what are you afraid of, you wouldn't be on here if you weren't horny like me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that knows what they want and how to really relax and enjoy all the excitement life has to offer. Someone who isn't afraid to be daring and try something new or erotic. I have a secluded place on the east side of El paso to play at.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a fivesome with 2 couples

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no there all fictitious

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of feelinglucky123's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • El paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None