feedmeinallholes 58 / M
"Hi Gay Bottom I like to suck cock and to be fucked long and hard. I would like to find a friend who likes some of the samething's I do be able to hang out as well as have sex."
Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 9, 2013

To view all of
feedmeinallholes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view feedmeinallholes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Missouri, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
New Hampshire, United States
feedmeinallholes 58/M
Nashua, New Hampshire
Hi I'm a 56 year old wm who is looking for friends and sex partner. Would like a regular NSA Dom aggressive top who wants and can take control and make me the sub slut whore bitch I know I can and want to be. Otherwise just good friends and fwb would be good. Can not use message must. Im me

My Ideal Person No such thing as the ideal person I like to meet and decide then if we are compatible.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of feedmeinallholes's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 10, 1959
Hometown: Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: repair vacuums
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: