fearlessone 47 / M
"libidinous lecher likes..."
Silver spring, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 1999

To view all of
fearlessone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fearlessone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,346,477 Active Members!*
 
Status
fearlessone 47/M
Silver spring, Maryland
Introduction
Hey. Been livin' in DC for a long time now, and really do like it here. There are some things that could make it better, of course -- like finding someone who would be interested in hanging out (and perhaps having some fun). I'm reasonably good looking (email me and I'll send you a pic), relatively intelligent, a bit funny, and generally easy to please (oh, and a fabulous cook). Drop me a line if you'd like to chat...

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who enjoys hanging out, having a drink, and just enjoying life as it comes; someone who's intelligent and well-educated and who can converse about things meaningful to things inane comfortably. Oh, and of course, fun in bed (and in the kitchen and the living room, and the back yard and...)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fearlessone's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Silver spring, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 13, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses