fayettebiguy 62 / M
"Looking for daytime fun with ladies or guys! Love performing oral on both!"
Dickerson Run, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 30, 2003

To view all of
fayettebiguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fayettebiguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,315,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maine, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
fayettebiguy 62/M
Dickerson Run, Pennsylvania
Deleting this profile soon. Look in my profile on how to contact me. This site has become a joke!
I'm a 6', 250 pound (and losing) professional guy with limited bi experience. I'm D & D free and expect the same. Looking to hook up with similar minded guys and also ladies looking for a change of pace and a fun time. I'd really love to hook up with a couple with or without a bi guy for fun times. I've let me membership revert to standard membership, so if you're interested, send me an email address or sometime so I can contact you because AdultFriendFinder won't let me send you an email. I can't even read emails I exchanged with people while I still had my gold membership. A wink doesn't do it either. This site has become pretty much useless. Either the site restricts you from interacting with people or they're just fakes. So, in the next 30-60 days I'll be deleting my profile altogether. If you want to contact me, do so before then.

My Ideal Person Looking for ladies, bi guys and couples with or without bi guys for get togethers and fun times.

  • 62 / male
  • Dickerson Run, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either