fatfrekluvs2fuck 50 / F
"Let's just play videos games, cause ya know ya can't last longer than me. ;) I don't dig fuck boys. So leave me alone."
Gulfport, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 28, 2012

To view all of
fatfrekluvs2fuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fatfrekluvs2fuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,411,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Maryland, United States
Louisiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Louisiana, United States
Iowa, United States
California, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
Mississippi, United States
fatfrekluvs2fuck 50/F
Gulfport, Mississippi
Sorry! This profile has been denied and is not visible right now.

This usually means that this member has submitted a profile that needs revision before it can be viewed. It is difficult to predict the speed of the revision process since many of the time factors are under the member's control. But often these issues are cleared up quickly. We encourage you to check back soon!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
80s metal Metallica n the crue.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anything to do with my nipples being sucked., Anything to do with younger very well hung guys that can
last ho

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any celeb with a big dick or is also a nympho.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fatfrekluvs2fuck's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Gulfport, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 19, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: