fate69 48 / 34 / C
"Wir suchen Bi Sie oder Paar"
freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 30, 2009

To view all of
fate69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fate69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,287,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lisboa, Portugal
Bern, Switzerland
Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Ile de France, France
Lower Saxony, Germany
Berlin, Allemagne
Baleares, Spain
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Antalya, Turkey
fate69 48/C
freiburg, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Welche atraktive und nette Sie oder Paar hat lust mit uns erotische Fantasien zu dritt/viert auszuleben.
Bitte keine solo Männer !!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fate69's responses

  • 48/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: September 20, 1969 May 4, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Not applicable
Male Endowment: None/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None None