fatass272 52 / 33 / C
"we are looking 4 couples 2 have fun with and friendship"
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2013

To view all of
fatass272's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fatass272's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,449,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Online NOW!
Drogheda, Ireland
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Essex, United Kingdom
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Kuwait, kuwait
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
fatass272 52/C
Liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
we are both horny reading your comments on our pic.. cant wait to meet the right couple and have some fun with..
we are a couple who gets turned on by a lot of things an like trying new things. We have done threesomes with both male an females . My wife likes licking pussy an loves boobs an sucking my cock with another women. Me am my hubby love sucking cock together it gets us both very wet. We are looking for a couple pretty much like us who want to be more then just a fuck an that's it. We would like a couple who wants to get together for drinks etc an when sex does happen its good an when there no sex it's still good...xxxx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fatass272's responses

  • 52/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 24, 1965 February 16, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None