farmhand522 53 / M
"Just wanting to enjoy life and the bumps along the way"
Ottawa, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view farmhand522's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,783,189 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
farmhand522 53/M
Ottawa, Illinois
Introduction
I own my own business so that takes a quite a bit of my time. That being said, that also makes my time with friends and companions more anticipated and enjoyed. I welcome open conversation on all things especially sex. I am not looking for a one night but I am not looking to get married either. If I can't have an enjoyable conversation with a person not much is going to happen. I also like to laugh I hope you do too.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is open minded and is not afraid to communicate about their feelings and desires.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of farmhand522's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Ottawa, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses