farmer385 62 / M
"lookin for a playmate (or two)"
sandston, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 13, 2012

To view all of
farmer385's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view farmer385's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,484,527 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Mississippi, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
farmer385 62/M
sandston, Virginia
got led here, thought Id give it a try, just lookin for some fun adult times.... havent gotten much out of sites like these, so I havent upgraded, which is probably a big mistake... so for now, if you wanna communicate with me, look for me on the IMC thing..... now they are scrambling my incoming, so hope you can be patient with me
Lookin forward to it... pics posted on an album
I'm straight but would be glad to play with ladies or couples
Maybe we could make a video and become AFFamous

My Ideal Person Fun lady, lighthearted, experimental, enjoys the sensual and erotic.... glad to be a part of a threesome or be watched/ pics or video Glad to play by your rules, fulfill fantasies Anything from romantic to playful to aggressive, explore those things you'd like to try, or perfect the things you know you like

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Making Home "Movies"

View more of farmer385's responses

  • 62 / male
  • sandston, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1955
Travels to: norfolk, Virginia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses