farmer32351 70 / M
"No strings"
Quincy, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view farmer32351's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
farmer32351 70/M
Quincy, Florida
I am a friendly, clean, safe (vasectomy, no drugs or diseases), open-minded guy, looking to explore all that life has to offer and fun people to explore those things with. Will send face pics when I contact you, prefer that you send one back, when you reply.

I also have to say that oral sex is something that just turns me on. There is nothing better than a sweet, clean, juicy ----- to tease, lick and play with, until she explodes in my face. Of course I love to get it too, but if you're looking for someone who really enjoys giving oral til you cumm... then look no further!

My Ideal Person Easy going, very discreet and fun. Someone who would like to get together on occasion and enjoy life's pleasures on a discreet level.

I'd like to meet people who are fun, interesting and very open minded, who are free from hangups and not afraid to try new things and see what life has to offer. Who enjoys exploring/finding ways to keep things new and exciting, as well

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of farmer32351's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Quincy, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 11, 1947
Hometown: panama city, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown