farmer1969 49 / M
"Plowing Your Fields! On new years eve or any given chance! Standard members can reply!"
Northfield, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 25, 2004

To view all of
farmer1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view farmer1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,384,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Athens, Greece
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
farmer1969 49/M
Northfield, Minnesota
I'm just an ordinary country boy who likes to open up the floodgates and let the
wildness out. Nobody every stays bored around me for too long. I'm always looking to find
that something new and exciting to dig into, whether it's a place, an adventure, or a person...
or any combination of the three. I can be intense, but I'm very understanding of people's
needs and compassionate about seeing the fulfilled. I love to please a woman, but how
I do it usually comes as a surprise... a very, very pleasant surprise.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady who's ready to cut loose with her crazy side and explore a few boundaries...
then stretch them. She's confident in who she is and very self-aware when it comes to her
sexuality. She wants it hot and heavy, warm and long. She's a class act, relaxed, adventurous
in bed, smart and sassy. She has a passionate view of the universe, and desire an erotic
experience beyond what you've done in the past… she wants to strive to reach that new level.
When I Sleep

When darkness awakens, my body settles gently into bed.
The events of my day race rapidly in my thoughts as I close my eyes.
Slowly, I am lulled into a peaceful sleep.

I hear vibrant music - so full of passion.
I feel the warmth of the sun’s rays that grace my presence.
I see kind, adoring eyes gazing back into mine.

The air is full happiness - so much laughter.
Soft caresses are exchanged.
At this moment, life could not be any more wonderful.

I have never felt so beautiful; as I do when I am with you.
I have finally found the respect and acceptance that I have yearned
I eagerly listen to inspirational dreams and goals
And know that I want to be the one to be there
When they are complete.

A thin line of love and friendship is crossed,
And two single souls find a home to share eternity.

Birds begin to proudly serenade the morning dawn.
Lonesome roads slowly progress into distinguished passageways.
Light peeps through my windows and I awaken to a new day.
I am ready to endure what the day has in store for me,
Because I know that I am a queen,
And I know extraordinary love when I sleep.
Hope anyone that reads this likes it!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
slaughter, nickle back, judas priest, megadeth and many
many more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would say Dolly parton with those large breasts and nice
legs she has even at her age@

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of farmer1969's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Northfield, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Hometown: Northfield, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: administrative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: