fargo7485 43 / 32 / C
"We're still just checking things out."
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2014

To view all of
fargo7485's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fargo7485's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,287,024 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
North Dakota, United States
Nebraska, United States
Quebec, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
fargo7485 43/C
Fargo, North Dakota
Apparently AdultFriendFinder is testing a new program which requires people to have a gold membership to read or reply to messages. While we can't really complain too much having not paid, those of you who paid for a gold membership that gave you the ability to send messages to those without a gold membership have just had something taken away from you. If we don't reply to you, it's not because we don't want to talk, but because AdultFriendFinder has changed their messaging policy.

We are just checking out AdultFriendFinder to see what is out here. We've uploaded some pics, and will upload some more. Probably a video or two. We're maybe interested in meeting the right people, most likely a couple, but the right guy or girl could fit in too.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun people!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fargo7485's responses

  • 43/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Birthdate: November 2, 1974 July 26, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers Counselling
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts