faren_heit 42 / M
"Me encanta conocer gente nueva, compartir experiencias"
cadiz, Andalucia, Spain
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 23, 2005

To view all of
faren_heit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view faren_heit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,100,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ruby_Collins
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
mariaatractiva
Andalucia, Spain
SOLCALIDO04
Antofagasta, Chile
lips_red
Andalucia, Spain
funkal
Andalucia, España
Evamarbi
Andalucia, Spain
violeta_232323
Madrid, Spain
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
ULAP2DKK
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
faren_heit 42/M
cadiz, Andalucia , Spain
ADORO EL CUNNILINGUS..............
Introduction
Soy una persona normal, sencilla, a la que le gusta mantener una conversación, con las ideas claras, se lo que quiero y lo que no,.......Pero mejor que me descubras y opines por ti misma.

My Ideal Person La persona ideal es aquella con la que te entiendes, con las que tienes puntos en común y hay una afinidad.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sexo con chicas lesbianas. Que me dominen y jueguen con mi cuerpo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, squirt

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con deportistas gimnastas y su flexibilidad.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of faren_heit's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • cadiz, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: