fareastphil 60 / M
"Hi,I'm Phil,,call me!"
Pattaya, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2006

To view all of
fareastphil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fareastphil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,216,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
judaxsa
Hesse, Germany
slimcouple6969
Bangkok, Thailand
Sipa2099
Bangkok, Thailand
lyseric
Tana-Tuléar, Madagascar
rm_frenchie250
West Midlands, United Kingdom
pearlypear
None, Cambodia
Thecow69
Queensland, Australia
hotsexpom
Samut Songkhram, Thailand
Ahmen8
hong kong, Hong Kong
 
Status
fareastphil 60/M
Pattaya, , Thailand
Back in pattaya on 21st August. .Ready for some fun! Let me know if you are!
Introduction
Hi,I'm Phil,a fit,healthy STD free 55 year old single guy.
Love to have sex with people who love to have sex too...
Am not interested in bar girls,hookers or any other type of commercial sex,just people that enjoy having sex with like minded people.
Age/physical appearance not too important,,enthusiasm and a desire to have good adult fun is more important!!!
Looking for singles,couples or groups
My place or your place,,either is ok....
You want to know more,,give me a call
Can meet first for a drink and to see if everyone is happy to go further...

My Ideal Person Single women,couples or groups
Age/appearance not important
Shy and reserved or extrovert and outgoing..all is ok!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fareastphil's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Pattaya, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: