fantasysearch44 56 / M
"Starting to look for playmates"
La Mesa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 20, 2006

To view all of
fantasysearch44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fantasysearch44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,701,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
archernsd
California, United States
SuziQtest
California, United States
Cimarron143
California, United States
storygirl101
California, United States
LookinginSD3
California, United States
 
Status
fantasysearch44 56/M
La Mesa, California
Introduction
SWM 56.

After a long break from AdultFriendFinder for a variety of reasons, I am starting to look for playmates again.

Not sure I am ready to find them or not.... But looking is always fun. Also like to chat on IM with interesting people.

I am bi, but often play with straight couples looking for MFM.

At this point in my life I have tried all of the things that I wanted to sexually. I am looking to find out what pleases my partners in eroticism. It is fun to see others turned on.

I don't do drugs, can't drink, don't smoke. I am tolerant to a point on any of those. I am disease free and expect my partners to help me stay that way. I play safely.

I am a standard member at the moment, so IM is the only way to contact me. Feel free to say hi if you see me on.

My Ideal Person Primarily looking for M/F couples or single females. But will chat with all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fantasysearch44's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • La Mesa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 10, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: