fannylicker1955 62 / M
"hoping to meet a couple or a woman to show me a great time & some great sights,"
Palmston North, Alberta, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fannylicker1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,796,699 Active Members!*
 
Status
fannylicker1955 62/M
Palmston North, Alberta , New Zealand
Introduction
very friendly,focused,adventurous,kinky,playful and uninhibited,I am very direct and to the point and dont play games,have very high sex drive and have a healthy appetite for sexual curiosity,
bi/curious

I am looking for a couple or a female to kick back and relax with and have a good time. possibly have dinner,drinks,if something more erotic were to come it... GREAT! but if not...we would have a great time anyway.

I love sex...lots of forplayoral.mutal masturbation. voyeurism,exhibitionism,light bondage,toys, 3sums,photograph,videos
loves to experiment with different positions ( can you guess my favorite?)

I am D/D free Discreet and I expect you to be too.

NOT INTO TIME WASTERS OR WASTING YOUR TIME

My Ideal Person looking for a discreet couple or single lady to have some fun with short or long term ( just lets see when we meet)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fannylicker1955's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Palmston North, Alberta, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 5, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses