fang098 72 / M
"somethings change somethings don't . been a long time without some strange."
Ormond Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 19, 2012

To view all of
fang098's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fang098's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,054,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetone221
Online NOW!
New York, United States
sweetbbw71
Florida, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
06harleyman059
Florida, United States
thesassyone2
Florida, United States
 
Status
fang098 72/M
Ormond Beach, Florida
Introduction
For me a perfect Friday night is relaxing at home. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. The philosophy I live by is always keep striving. Goals are checkpoints, not finish lines. I get along best with people who know how to keep a secret. Sexually, I'm looking to experiment with someone who doesn't mind taking things slow. I'm in the mood for good times on the side. I look forward to finding the right person; I know you're out there! I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person someone who wants too have a private time with each other ,for a good time in the sack. must be discreet.i don't want a problem for anyone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of fang098's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Ormond Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses