fan2c4us 67 / 65 / C
"Married White Couple seeking Attractive White Males"
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 6, 2011

To view all of
fan2c4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fan2c4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
BAVARIA, Germany
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
fan2c4us 67/C
Lafayette, Louisiana
Please put on your seat belts, safety glasses and hang on before reading our profile...!!!

Going to E&C Oasis for NYE Party. Any single attractive white guys want to come meet us???

Sorry, I know this profile is long but please read our whole profile and understand that we don't get to have "adult fun" as much as most of you or near as much as we'd like to. It seems like instead of slowing down as we get older, we are busier than ever with our professions, Civic activities and family life, especially our grandkids. Please don't mistake our busy schedule for dis-interest and our desire to meet other people in the lifestyle, but we don't do little "meet and greets" for a drink or coffee anymore. We simply just don't have time for it so please don't ask. We prefer to go to some of the clubs Like Collette's in New Orleans, BKS in Lafayette, TMZ in Houston, etc.. It's our best chance to meet others since we don't get too many opportunities.

We are a happily married (40+ yrs.) educated and professional white couple looking for attractive single straight white (only) men, couples and/or bi-women 35 to 65 for NSA fun and possibly long term friendship. Jenn is bi-friendly but prefers men, 5'-8", 155#, dark hair, long sexy legs, and full natural 38DD. Ricky is 5'-10" 215#, salt and pepper hair, clean cut, and green eyes. STRAIGHT.

MAKE NO MISTAKE ABOUT IT...!!! Jenn is the talent in our family. I, on the other hand, am average.......LOL
We frequent clubs like Collettes, Close Encounters, BKS, Erotica, Wishes, TMZ in Houston and have been to Naughty N Nawlins a couple of times. We also enjoy Nudist Resorts and go to Live Oak, Paradise Lakes and Caliente.

We've been bombarded by responses and can only say we are a bit overwhelmed. Jenn is attracted to a nice smile and eyes before anything else . Pics of your dick don't do it...!!!. You must understand that Jenn will ultimately make the decision on who and what we are going to do so if you send a message with no pictures or just a dick pic, and no information about yourself, you stand little chance of getting her attention. If your profile only has 50 pics of your dick, I'm sure you missed an angle so take a few more to make sure you got it all. .

Also if you don't get a response, or get a response that says you are not what she is looking for, PLEASE don't be offended or butt hurt, she is just not attracted to you. Just to make this clear, we are not hard up or desperate to find someone, and just because you are god’s gift to women, and believe me, we know who you are, it doesn't mean we will be interested in you. We are not in a hurry!!!

If you are a bi, bi-curious or gay male, we are not interested.

A hint on getting our attention in your message to us. Please, no one word messages. Tell us who you are and something about yourself. Don't be rude or pushy, and assume we will jump to meet you. We are a professional couple and are busy with business and family, so much so that we can only play maybe once or twice a month.

WARNING: Attention any institutions or individuals. You do NOT have my permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


My Ideal Person
Attention Single Males...!!! You must be non-smokers, white, straight, attractive (we know this is subjective but you gotta have an idea if you're attractive or not), intelligent, clean cut, trimmed, taller than Jenn (5'-8"), athletic or at least somewhat HWP, have excellent hygiene, DDF, practice safe sex, over 35, not too much hair(men) or tattoo's, no piercings in your lips, ears, cheeks, eyebrows, or dick, courteous and not pushy or aggressive. You should also be hung 7"+. If she wants a small dick, I can take care of that!

Guys, listen up...!!! If you are into thug life, wear a flat bill hat over your ears (really stupid looking), or your hat backwards or crooked, wear a "hoodie", or wear your pants down around your knees and showing underwear (also very stupid looking), have a piercing in anyplace other than a small one in your ear, don't know the difference between words like "your" and "you're", "wear" and "where", "site" and "sight", "they're" and "there", use internet slang in place of complete words, and your skin color is anything other than white (just a personal preference), save yourself some time, it's not going to happen, PLEASE MOVE ON!!!

We are not, and you don't have to be Barbie or Ken but somewhat HWP. We prefer people who are willing to be social friends as well as play together.

We are looking for attractive (please), athletic, single white guys. It's nothing personal, but it is a personal preference. There's plenty of people in this thing of ours for everyone so if you don't fit in our description and you get butt hurt because we don't show any interest in you, you can call us all the names you want, but really, you have the problem, not us!

We've been accused of being too "PICKY" and sorry if it seems that way but everyone has standards! Well, almost everyone.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fan2c4us's responses

  • 67/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 1, 1950 October 1, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses