fakharder69 36 / M
"No emotional drama or strings.. just REAL fun!"
Adyar, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 24, 2008

To view all of
fakharder69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fakharder69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,763,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
fakharder69 36/M
Adyar, Tamil Nadu , India
Call Girls - Please stay AWAY
Introduction
FOREWORD: If you are not here for real meets and physical fun, please do NOT contact me! I am NOT into Friend With monetary Benefits people or for any Call Girls!!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am a Telugu Guy from Hyderabad. Can manage Tamil. Know to respect women and their feelings. Am surely not here to hurt any of those.

I am Simple, Pretty Straight Forward and Married Man with happy family. Here to add extra spice in my life..

Not here to impress you or appreciate your beauty by looking into your eyes.. Here for fun with no emotional drama or any other strings!!!

Want to do it like you never had before..and once done, you must say 'That's call real fucking!'

My Ideal Person My Ideal person? Ideal doesn't exist in this world... so, better match would be, if you meet the following:

1. You must be FAAAAAR from emotions in our relationship.
2. Love to enjoy your life to the fullest with no regrets.
3. want to build wonderful memories in life by adding fun without disturbing current life ..

Married Women and Elderly women will be on top of my list. Single Girls, please be sure that you are NOT looking for a friend who can give you a soft shoulder and listen to all stories you might want to say..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fakharder69's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Adyar, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1981
Hometown: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: