fairielee 56 / F
"I'm not your ordinary run of the mill person...I'm wild but conservative at the same time!"
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2014

To view all of
fairielee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fairielee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,988,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
werecurious2ru
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
kentphoto69
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
funseekers2102
Alberta, Canada
goodlookinrider
British Columbia, Canada
all2naugtycpl
Alberta, Canada
yoursperhaps
Alberta, Canada
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
Bowvalleyfun
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
fairielee 56/F
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I like simple things in life. Love nature with the animals & birds making their noises. I love to dance, glass of wine or a shot of tequila. I like going for walks , camping, fires, not all that good with the computer. I like my music loud. Candles are a must oh & did I say I love to cook...

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys Mother Nature, camping, going for walks, spur of the moment car rides, just being silly. They have to be sensitive caring passionate but at the same time wild. Smell good too

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fairielee's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 18, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail or cook but am "gramma"!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: