fairguyblore12 43 / M
"Matured man for hot n matured women"
Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 10, 2014

To view all of
fairguyblore12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fairguyblore12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,173,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zorra993
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
shansee77
Online NOW!
Tamil Nadu, India
desi_lovers1958
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
vinita38
Andhra Pradesh, India
nikitaaapatel30
Gujarat, India
ourwish85
Maharashtra, India
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
2boobs2balls
Orissa, India
Sswetha0710
Karnataka, India
 
Status
fairguyblore12 43/M
Bangalore City, Karnataka , India
last 3 months on AFF let me see if i get hooked some real hot people in here
Introduction
Hai Pretty Matured Women of Benaguluru .

I am a matured male who would love to give company to the hot n beautiful ladies on and off the bed . I am good lover , can converse well and raise your desires to the next level and make you happy in bed with my skills of using my tounge and my manhood whereever and however you decide . You be the boss and you can take me in for your mental and physical sattisfaction . I am normal by size and gud with stamina . I am circumcized and clean and very very hygenic

My Ideal Person Matured Women n Couples who dont seek money against sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fairguyblore12's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1974
Hometown: bangalore, Karnataka, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: working
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, HindiandKannada
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: