fabie191979 38 / M
"sex date treff"
Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
fabie191979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fabie191979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,158,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elaleose1952
Online NOW!
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Akilahkeke996
Online NOW!
New York, United States
hansbauer69
Hesse, Germany
windsangel
Provence (PACA), France
schotten
Hesse, Germany
hotfunnow33
California, United States
Lamichaelectro
Soltera, Costa Rica
djficker013
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
jojoj234
5000, Denmark
 
Status
fabie191979 38/M
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen , Germany
steh auf sexy Füsse für treffen
Introduction
bin gross hübsch lustig spontan sehr offen und immer gut drauf mit viel ausdauer

My Ideal Person jeder art von Freundschaft die sich ergibt?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
viele

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fabie191979's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1979
Hometown: Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: selbtständig
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, orientalisch
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: