f8t4unme 48 / M
"Just wanna feel good!"
Westbank, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2012

To view all of
f8t4unme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view f8t4unme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,207,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
takealooknow2468
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
aprilrainub6ib9
British Columbia, Canada
Oral4cut
British Columbia, Canada
forfun7066
British Columbia, Canada
horny1969xxx
British Columbia, Canada
miss_tink68
British Columbia, Canada
hotsinglemomm9
British Columbia, Canada
all2naugtycpl
Alberta, Canada
dreamweaver1017
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
f8t4unme 48/M
Westbank, British Columbia , Canada
drinks,chat...lets meet!!
Introduction
I will be in Vietnam for 2 weeks , starting Jan 4th in the city or area of "CONG HOAHOI CHU NGHIA", Vietnam. If there's any sexy , sensual, flirty and happy couples or females out there I'd sure appreciate a note from you...

My Ideal Person Fun , happy and clean in all respects

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really want a MFM situation where we both(m) fuck her at
the same time, either in same hole or one in each hole, ,, ,yummmy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yup...most of them...LOL

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of f8t4unme's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Westbank, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: