ezgoingfun4u 44 / F
"I LOOK YOUNG..25-early30's. Cougar at heart. Wanting LT fwb. Great wing pal."
Bettendorf, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ezgoingfun4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,782,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
ezgoingfun4u 44/F
Bettendorf, Iowa
Friends say I'm beautiful on many levels. Attractive, fun, mellow, social & optimistic. Medium length straight auburn hair, for now Light freckles. Light to medium skin tone. 150 lbs avg body type. Excellent smile, great teeth. Captivating dark brown eyes. Average nose with a tiny piercing. Other piercings and tattoos. I enjoy most types of music, meeting new people, & occasional playtime parties. I'm used to attracting & dating younger men, simply because I don't look my age. High sex drive 4 the special 1. Honest & looking 4 gr8 benefriends, maybe more l8r. No head games =No players, moochers, or womanizers! I deserve much more than life has given, don't you? Thanks. Can't wait 2 hear from you.

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to men 21-30 but do not dismiss older. I like men with an average build to sexy/muscular. 5'8 to 6'2+ in height. I especially would like to meet someone who accepts my desire for keeping my milf/cougar status I have amongst my friends. I enjoy humorous & optimistic individuals.

  • 44 / female
  • Bettendorf, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 25, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: personal maid,side job laborer, handy woman.
Race: American Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either