extrail54 64 / M
"Would like to try something different."
CAMPBELLTOWN, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 17, 2008

To view all of
extrail54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view extrail54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,760,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
litlcock
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
exciteme2548
Victoria, Australia
Serenea
New South Wales, Australia
rm_lnglgdlss3
New South Wales, Australia
rm_swetsour
Central Luzon, Philippines
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
ilike2lickapussy
Queensland, Australia
NastyMMMMMM
District of Columbia, United States
tastyclit56
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
extrail54 64/M
CAMPBELLTOWN, New South Wales , Australia
Would like to meet a couple or women with similar interests to me. Friends first and see what happens.
Introduction
Are you bored withe the same old thing every day? I am.Why not take a chance and have some spontaneous fun.Nothing ventured nothing gained.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people who enjoy all types of sexual activities

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to meet up with a couple and go with them, once
naked in a room make take the woman and lick and kiss her until
the begs to be fucked, and the watch her partner fuck her
until still cums and then join in and do it all over again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not yet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of extrail54's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • CAMPBELLTOWN, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 19, 1954
Hometown: DUBBO, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Transport/Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: