exploringurbod2 44 / M
"A big kid at heart looking for a partner in crime"
Simpsonville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 19, 2013

To view all of
exploringurbod2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exploringurbod2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,250,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HardrideWetslide
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
mark45452
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Sweet_Angel39
South Carolina, United States
nympho19atl
Georgia, United States
shockmecumming
Illinois, United States
Rick98765blue
Tennessee, United States
Jangalang29
South Carolina, United States
rm_Fishnetcock
North Carolina, United States
Cumfukthisbitch
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
exploringurbod2 44/M
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Woohoo! Just got my new Harley and looking for a sexy female to go riding and exploring with.
Introduction
Update 1-16: Looking for a woman (married or single) that needs some TLC from time to time Not looking to change your situation or mine.
I am for real and will respond to all that are interested. Divorced white male that keeps in shape and enjoys being active outdoors looking for a HWP woman to have fun with outside the bedroom. I'm a big kid at heart and loves to find humor in everyday things but knows when to be serious. I have a high sex drive but not interested in finding multiple partners, just one sexy woman to explore new adventures and push our limits. I am very open to most sexual activities. I am D&D free and intend on staying that way. I know there has to be a sexy outgoing adventurous woman out there that can still find her inner child and still enjoys amusement parks, zip lining, playing pool, comedy clubs, camping and willing to try things they haven't done before. Who's up for hang gliding!
I enjoy most kinds of music but lean toward heavy metal bands like God Smack, Volbeat, Avenge Sevenfold. Kid Rock, ACDC, Metalica and any music that gets the adrenaline flowing works for me too. I went to Carolina Rebellion earlier this year and camped all weekend and had a blast.

My Ideal Person I enjoy sex very much and like to play and experiment. Im looking for a woman that needs some sexual gratification from time to time and if we decide to take things further, I'm up for that. A woman that can let the kid in her out every once in a while is very sexy. I think women with tattoos are super sexy. Combine that with a tomboy personality and it will hook me every time. I also enjoy getting dressed up in my big boy clothes and having a nice night out too. Monetary things mean little to me and I will never judge anyone for the choices made in life. Ive made many myself. No pressure on my end to jump into bed right away during the first get together to meet. The main thing I'm looking for in a woman is the ability to leave life's worries and issues behind when appropriate and find the fun and humor again. Let's play before we get too old!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Simpsonville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 11, 1973
Travels to: Tuscumbia, Alabama, United States
Hometown: Simpsonville, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: