exploring_in_ny 46 / 40 / C
"Exploring our Fantasies. Want to help? Not interested in guys."
Nassau, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2011

To view all of
exploring_in_ny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exploring_in_ny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,836,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AllxTiedxUp
Tennessee, United States
Parker6132
New Jersey, United States
LIfuncouple9494
New York, United States
CRAVIN_COCK
Washington, United States
phllyfuncpl
Hawaii, United States
drillmoe69
Texas, United States
cple_place
Goiás, Brazil
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
NYCsharingFntsy
New York, United States
 
Status
exploring_in_ny 46/C
Nassau, New York
Introduction
We are a couple who has been exploring our limits. We still consider ourselves new, but we've had some fun adventures, like the time she pole danced at a nudist resort with a professional dominatrix. Or the time he brought her to climax inside Penn Station. Or the weekend sensual rope class where the instructors decided she had a natural talent. Or the time we went to a strip club and came home with the dancer's real name and phone number. Our list seems to keep growing. If you want the details, share a few drinks with us and maybe we can all swap stories.

The bad news for the guys is that she has no interest in other men. We would love to find a fun single girl. For select couples, just the ladies playing is a possibility.

My Ideal Person Please be discreet, intelligent, elegant, sane, clean and attractive. Please don't be pushy or rude. It's all about chemistry.

Information
  • 46/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nassau, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1971 October 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B