explorer469 59 / M
"looking to relax with another safe and sane guy. Or a uninhibited woman."
Grass Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
explorer469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view explorer469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
minuteman68
Online NOW!
New York, United States
BiMarriedDL
California, United States
luvng4u2
Georgia, United States
mayainversee
Nevada, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
biermann4u
Nevada, United States
playtime1558
California, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
karma_desalvo
California, United States
 
Status
explorer469 59/M
Grass Valley, California
Introduction
I'm interested in a man , woman who would be , honest and open. I want my partner to feel totaly satisfied. I love to give massages and am great with my hands I know what needs rubbing ! I'm drug and disease free,with the exception of a little smoke. It does bring great orgasms. and would expect the same. with the exception of a little smoke once in a while. I know it brings great orgasms. he or she would need to have a private place , would be cool too !

WARNING: Any institutions/persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of MY profile, pictures, and/or posts in any form or forum past, present, or future. If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is patient,giving,open to ideas and fantasies. Is safe,a self starter. A woman who would like to try a strap-on,would be cool !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just being with a guy for fun times !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of explorer469's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Grass Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 10, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: