explore692012 46 / M
"if i've looked at your profile i'm interested"
Panama City, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 8, 2012

To view all of
explore692012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view explore692012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,386 Active Members!*
 
Status
explore692012 46/M
Panama City, Florida
Introduction
i am respectful, open minded and willing to please. tell me what you like . . . tell me what you taste like !!!! tell me if you're horny!. I like people who like to talk and share ideas, sexy chat etc.... I like to chill with a mixed drink in my spare time, or play online video games or go to the gym. I do my best to keep an open mind and continue to be surprised by the things that turn me on. i am horny. i like being horny. are you horny too? be clean and not crazy please.

My Ideal Person i don't know if there is an 'ideal person', but i have never regretted meeting!
someone who says what they want and wants to give pleasure as much as receive. 'my ideal person' - this changes pretty often. someone who is horny. be clean and not crazy please.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of explore692012's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: