explorando2009 36 / F
"Explorando mi erotismo !!! regrese de nuevo " I'm back again" !!!!"
Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2009

To view all of
explorando2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view explorando2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,318,496 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovelife_jc
Online NOW!
California, United States
1800fun2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
KTpleasures45
Nevada, United States
bicat369
Pennsylvania, United States
sandracpl
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
carlos12345911
California, United States
Dynamicduo1229
Texas, United States
AspenFrenchy
Florida, United States
Magenta111
Texas, United States
 
Status
explorando2009 36/F
Tijuana, Baja California Norte , Mexico
Introduction
Soy una chica normal,con deseos y sentimientos que desea descubrir que tan erotica puedo ser y cuanto placer puedo hacer sentir, no tengo mucha experiencia y me gustaria descubrir mas horizontes en mi vida libres de drama y sin involucrar a los sentimientos, solo diversion......
English Transalation:
I'm a normal girl with feelings and desires that I want to discover how erotic can be and how much pleasure I do feel, have not much experience and I would like to discover more horizons in my life ......

My Ideal Person la persona ideal para mi es aquella que sea respetuosa en su presentacion,amable, delicada, directa pero respetuosa, a las mujeres nos agrada que nos seduzcan con palabras suaves que nos lleguen al corazon para despertar los deseos y sentimientos !!
English Transalation:
The ideal person for me is one that is respectful in his presentation, kind, sensitive, direct but respectful, who seduce me with soft words that touches our heart to awaken the desires and feelings!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of explorando2009's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 13, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: empleada
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: