experimentalbi3 30 / M
"I'm sexy and I know it...;)"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2010

To view all of
experimentalbi3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view experimentalbi3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,859,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cock2Pussy2009
Online NOW!
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
sharon_gabi_xxx
London, United Kingdom
samanthaslut
New South Wales, Australia
AppleJuicers
Essex, United Kingdom
Devilsprincess27
Victoria, Australia
pocopuffs
London, United Kingdom
daz78von79
Victoria, Australia
dirty_and_up_for
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Realcouple33
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
experimentalbi3 30/M
London, London , United Kingdom
looking for sunday bi fun ;)
Introduction
I am a tall good looking athletic guy, who enjoys looking beyond
normal 1on1 sex for much more fun and excitement. I am well spoken and well educated

I have had fun with many girls so i am more straight than gay, however i am totally open minded and looking for all sorts of play. I have had a few encounters over the years all with bi sexual couples. I enjoy sucking a guys cock, especially with his wife or gf! i have given anal sex....but have yet to take it....will you be the first...? i have lots of other fantasies and wishes which i will be happy to discuss further with any good looking bi couples. Age is no issue...i like the experienced older couples and young couples too.

Happy for people to see me on cam and send pics once we have messaged.
Look forward to hearing from you all ; )

My Ideal Person Looking for fun bi sexual couples. Very open minded sex attitude...get exited by the thought of me sucking on the guys cock with his wife or gf then all playing and experimenting with each other....a couple that gets turned on by having me and his wife/gf on the bed on all fours and testing our whos ass is better to fuck...sound fun? give me a message..

Information
  • 30 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 21, 1987
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: