exjarhead2 55 / M
"Lets explore the multiple orgasms you have locked up inside you"
The Dalles, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 20, 2003

To view all of
exjarhead2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view exjarhead2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,178,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
easymarke
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Namu1967
Washington, United States
rm_cocklustrsbg
Oregon, United States
littlematt511
Oregon, United States
BigFunLovingCpl2
Oregon, United States
ThoroCocciAsked
Oregon, United States
lowhang2
South Carolina, United States
Harleyan1200
Washington, United States
rm_terrymac1956
Oregon, United States
 
Status
exjarhead2 55/M
The Dalles, Oregon
Introduction
Looking for NSA fun, You decide what you would like to do and I will do it. I am very oral and I love to Please. My first concern is giving you multiple orgasms, I also enjoy kinky sex and most fetishes and I am not afraid to try anything once.

My Ideal Person looking to please anybody that wants to have fun. must be D&d free. no strings. I just love Glory holes and anonymous sex. Very discreet and love orgasms, Remember, its all about you and achieving multiple orgasms as we have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would like to try some fetishes such as GS transgender

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of exjarhead2's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • The Dalles, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 22, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: