evrredi2000 77 / M
"Retired male looking for retired m/f cpl or F for daytime fun"
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2006

To view all of
evrredi2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view evrredi2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,200,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SALT_PEPPERCPL
Texas, United States
Billiejeanbob
New Mexico, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
rm_stealth7452
New Mexico, United States
trusil59
New Mexico, United States
Airbow57
New Mexico, United States
gypsylin
New Mexico, United States
morefun1010
Texas, United States
calnsandy
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
evrredi2000 77/M
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Introduction
I am mm age 72, 5' 9",160 lbs with a fat 7 1/2 joystick for your pleasure. Enjoy most sexual activities except the pain things. I am straight but not homophobic.

My Ideal Person Looking for a retired lady or couple on the kinky side for daytime fun, I will fill as many holes as offered to me. I am squeaky clean and std free and love to lick a squeaky clean pussy and fill it with cum.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be in session with two ladies and have an oral
daisy chain going then take turns fucking the ladies in
all their holes while the othe lady watches and directs
the action

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

View more of evrredi2000's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1940
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: